top of page

OUR TEAM

Photo Chloé Martinetti.

Chloé Martinetti

Interim General Director

Director of Operations and Development

With her studies in business administration and communication, Chloé has been immersed in the Outaouais region’s entrepreneurial ecosystem for over ten years. Her various student, volunteer and professional endeavours—notably as international advisor at Export Outaouais and as project manager at Cilex—have helped her build a solid network in the regional and pan-Quebec economic development communities, along with developing a very good knowledge of their business dynamics.

Having coached several businesses in marketing, innovation and exportation, managed several structuring projects and handled communications and event management for various organizations, Chloé now devotes herself to operations and strategic planning development for Cilex.

Charles_n-b_edited.jpg

Charles Lapointe

Innovation Catalyst

Entrepreneurship Adviser

Business management graduate from the Université du Québec en Outaouais and entrepreneur himself, Charles brings the knowledge he acquired, notably as an account manager at the Business Development Bank of Canada, to the residents of Cilex. As project manager, he works in partnership with organizations to promote entrepreneurship in the Outaouais region. His experience in multiple fields allows him to make an impact in the development of the businesses he helps.

Farid-Dagher-2_fond-transparent_edited_e

Farid Dagher, CPA

Innovation Catalyst

Entrepreneurship Adviser

With a business management degree, a Chartered Professional Accountant title, and an entrepreneurial background, Farid brings more than 15 years of management experience acquired in a variety of roles and mandates in the public and private sectors, as well as in entrepreneurship. He launched or contributed to the creation of more than a dozen businesses and startups in marketing, event management and economic development. As project manager and adviser at Cilex, he works closely with the entrepreneurial ecosystem to fuel innovation.

Vincent-Quirion_edited.jpg

Vincent Quirion

Innovation Catalyst

Entrepreneurship Adviser

With a bachelor’s degree in accounting science and a certificate in real estate management and evaluation from UQO, Vincent has been involved in the entrepreneurial world for several years now. Not only is he an independent real estate investor, but he is also the cofounder and CFO of Ecovista, which was launched in 2018 and subsequently incubated at Cilex. Vincent’s journey with the incubator piqued his interest for coaching and he now gives back to the Outaouais innovation ecosystem by joining Cilex as a business adviser.

Photo Alan Bernardi.

Alan Bernardi, PMP, SSCP

Senior Expert in Innovation, Strategy and Cybersecurity

Industry 4.0 Auditor, Lead Auditor ISO 27001

A multidisciplinary expert with vision and ambition armed with a background in computer science and management, Alan possesses strong analytical skills and a solid background in research and technology. He has worked on various projects related to digital transformation, smart cities, intelligent transportation systems, electronic information management, cybersecurity, the Internet of Things, and fifth generation networks. Using his diversified experience in entrepreneurship, innovation, project management and technology transfer, he guides businesses in their innovation endeavours.

Photo Véronique Nabelsi.

Véronique Nabelsi, Ph. D.

Senior Expert in R&D and Innovation

Industry 4.0 Auditor

Véronique, Ph.D. is a tenured professor in the department of administrative science at the Université du Québec en Outaouais. She brings nearly 17 years of experience in the analysis and implementation of information systems, technology and innovation management, and process optimization. Among other things, she leads the eConsult Québec project in three major regions of the province. This initiative, which improves access to specialized services, will lead to a pan-Quebec deployment.

 

As a Senior Expert in R&D and Innovation at Cilex, she works with the Outaouais ecosystem in the planning, evaluation and establishment of various innovative technology projects, and in coaching startups and businesses through the implementation of innovative practices.

‏‏‎ ‎

‏‏‎ ‎

Photo Manuel Patry.

Manuel Patry

Project Manager and Expert in Digital Transformation

With a bachelor of Business Administration with a specialization in marketing and public relations and a master’s degree in Project Management, Manuel has been around the entrepreneurial, IT and project management ecosystem for a decade.

Thanks to his varied business and entrepreneurial background, he has developed a great deal of expertise in supporting and coaching companies. Using his extensive skill toolbox, paired with his eye for quality and his structured and open approach, Manuel helps businesses define their needs and complete their most value-creating technological projects. Every challenge is a new opportunity!

Mathilde Cambus - fond normal - zoom_edited.png

Mathilde Cambus

Coordinator, Programs and Administration

Mathilde has a Senior Technician Certificate in International Commerce and a Certificate in Human Resources Management from the Université du Québec à Montréal. She has close to 10 years of experience in administration, human resources and management, for both non-profit organizations and SMEs.

Her multidisciplinary background and her organizational skills allow her to make tangible contributions to benefit an organization’s performance. She assists Cilex’s management in their operations with effective and meaningful support.

Photo James Landry.

James Landry

Communications Adviser

Magician of Images

A graduate in graphic design and a current student in professional translation at the Université du Québec en Outaouais, James brings his artistic and linguistic skills to the communication team. He ensures the visual cohesion of Cilex’s messages and projects, suffusing them with innovative creativity along the way. His linguistic abilities in both French and English help facilitate communications between Cilex and the Outaouais innovation ecosystem, notably by enhancing the quality of the French texts and translating them into English for anglophone entrepreneurs.

Photo Caroline Martineau.

Caroline Martineau

Communications Adviser

Jedi of Social Media

With certificates in media and social media studies, a college diploma in public relations, a bachelor’s degree in communication and a master’s degree in project management, Caroline has been immersed in the communications and marketing industry for 14 years.

Known by her peers as a creative and dynamic person, she is motivated by project management and has contributed to the success of numerous francophone media campaigns in the Outaouais region. Having worked in both the private sector and public organizations, she knows how to adapt to various settings and challenges. Caroline also teaches and trains people in her main fields of expertise: communications, public relations, marketing and advertising.

Photo Jérémie Chamberland.

Jérémie Chamberland, BAA, DESS

Financial Controller

With a DESS in professional accounting and a bachelor’s degree in accounting sciences from the Université du Québec en Outaouais, Jérémie takes care of the financial tracking of Cilex’s many projects. He specializes in accounting for startups and aims to assist companies with the sound financial management of their business. An entrepreneur himself, Jérémie is the founder and president of Vegjay, a company offering plant-based sports products in compostable packaging. His entrepreneurial experience gives him a more in-depth understanding of the financial realities of startups. Jérémie’s skills also include project management, as well as the writing and follow-up of grant applications.

OUR SPECIALISTS

Photo Antonio Misaka.

Antonio Misaka, M. Sc. A.

Expert in Information Technology

As a software engineering researcher, Antonio holds a Master of Applied Science in engineering from Technology Innovation Management at Carleton University. He brings more than 15 years of experience in software engineering requirements, software development and systems administration. 

As a system administrator, Antonio is involved with virtualization and cloud computing environments, software solutions integration, and researching and developing solutions for SR&ED projects.

Hamid_Seghiouer_modifiée_edited.jpg

Hamid Seghiouer, Ph.D.

Expert in Systems Quality and Security

Lead Auditor ISO 27001, ISO 22301 and ISO 9001

Hamid is certified as an ISO 27001, ISO 22301 and ISO 9001 Senior Lead Auditor and Lead Implementer and has a solid academic background with a PhD in Mathematics and Computer Science. His professional career spans over 25 years, during which he has skillfully implemented and audited various management systems in over 20 countries. His expertise lies in navigating complex regulatory environments and ensuring compliance with international standards. This international experience helped him gain a unique perspective on best practices in management systems, making him a valuable asset for any organization looking to excel in their operations.

OUR BOARD 
OF DIRECTORS

Photo Gabriel Laporte.

Gabriel Laporte

Chairman

Vice-President of Sales and Business Development at Tough Commerce

Gabriel Laporte is currently the Vice-President of Sales and Business Development for Tough Commerce (formely Brokrete), a real-time storefront solution for suppliers and contractors in the construction commodities industry. He is a serial entrepreneur, having built and sold two companies in separate industries: commercial landscaping and sports nutrition. He is also the owner and operator of a distribution company who specializes in the sales of nautical products.

 

From 2017 to 2021, Gabriel Laporte assumed the roles of Business Development Commissioner at ID Gatineau as well as Commercial Accounts Director at Invest-Quebec. It is through these experiences that he has had the privilege of working with hundreds of SMEs in several industries and on a wide range of projects, including: public and private partnerships, international expansion projects, R&D, technology commercialization and SME financing. He also holds a bachelor's degree in business administration from the Université du Québec en Outaouais. ‏‎ ‎

Photo Patrick Duguay.

Patrick Duguay

Vice-Chairman

General Director of CDROL

General Director of the Coopérative de développement régional (CDR) of the Outaouais-Laurentides region since April 2002, Patrick Duguay holds a bachelor’s degree from the Université de Montréal. Very involved in his community, he sits on the boards of numerous local, regional and national organizations and businesses. He was also president of the Chantier d’économie social, of which he is a founding member, until November 2018. Patrick Duguay was president of the Société de diversification économique de l’Outaouais and contributed to the founding of the Fiducie du Chantier de l’économie sociale, of which he is currently president, and of the Réseau d’investissement social du Québec (RISQ) where he also served as president.

Photo Claudine Cyr.

Claudine Cyr

Secretary-Treasury

Financial Analysis Manager, University of Ottawa

Claudine has a bachelor’s degree in business administration from Université Laval and an Executive MBA-CMA from UQO and UQAM. A seasoned manager, member of the Quebec CPA Order, she has acquired over the years a wealth of knowledge in finance and team management, particularly in financial planning and analysis, budgeting, financing solutions, management, risk assessment, and business and territory development.

 

She held a management position in an economic development organization of the City of Gatineau for nearly 20 years where she worked closely with her team members and numerous partners to foster the growth of local businesses. Hearing the entrepreneurial call herself, she became a shareholder and manager for a construction company of over 80 employees, a position she held for close to five years.

‏‏‎

Photo Steve Brabant.

Steve Brabant

Administrator

General Director of the Cégep de l’Outaouais

Steve Brabant has been General Director of the Cégep de l’Outaouais since February 2022. He holds a multidisciplinary bachelor’s degree in law, economics and politics, as well as a master’s degree in public administration. Mr. Brabant has more than 10 years of experience in the management of corporate affairs, multisectoral projects, and human, financial and information resources, as well as in strategic and operational planning, and in designing, implementing and evaluating public policies, services and programs, notably in the education sector.

Mr. Brabant has distinguished himself as a unifying leader when it comes to managing organizational and sustainable systemic changes, notably in his previous roles as Director of Corporate Strategy and Data Resources at the Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario (CEPEO) and President of the Association des gestionnaires de l’éducation franco-ontarienne (AGÉFO).‏‏‎ ‎

Ann-2-carré_edited_edited.jpg

Ann Delarosbil

Administrator

Convergence, cooperative of consultants

Ann Delarosbil served as Regional Director of the Outaouais campus of the École des entrepreneurs du Québec from its opening in 2018 up until August 2023, when she started working as a consultant. She has over 20 years of experience in strategic development, marketing and project management in Canada and abroad, notably in the major markets of North America and Oceania. Her analytical mind and entrepreneurial spirit allow her to creatively identify and seize new business opportunities. Ann is known for her dynamic and collaborative nature, and she excels in developing partnerships.

Photo Marc Fricker.

Marc Fricker, CD1

Administrator

Professor at Heritage College

Marc Fricker obtained his bachelor’s and master’s degrees at the Royal Military College of Canada, while he was serving for the Royal Canadian Air Force. He held many roles during his 25 years of service, several being related to training and education. After graduating from university, he was assigned to the Canadian Space Agency where he taught astronauts how to use and repair Canadarm2 on board the International Space Station. He then went back to the Royal Military College of Canada to teach in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering. His latest assignment was as a project manager for the Aurora Incremental Modernization Project, in the National Capital Region, where he supervised the implementation of newer and more modern computer systems and sensors in the plane.

Marc Fricker joined the Department of Electronics and Information Technology at Heritage College after his retirement from the Royal Canadian Air Force in 2015.

Photo Murielle Laberge.

Murielle Laberge

Administrator

Chancellor of the Université du Québec en Outaouais

Murielle Laberge is the Chancellor of the Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) since March 30th, 2020. With a master’s degree in Industrial Relations and Human Resources from UQO and a PhD in Industrial Relations from the Université de Montréal, Murielle Laberge joined the UQO staff in 1998. Professor in the Department of Industrial Relations, she also worked with the Centre d’études et de recherches en psychologie industrielle et comportement organisationnel and the Équipe de recherche multidisciplinaire sur les organisations en santé, both operating within UQO. From 2007 to 2015, she also served as Dean of Academic Management.

In addition to her academic duties, Murielle Laberge has also worked as a human resources consultant and guided many public and private sector organizations in improving their institutional climate, as well as identifying and developing human potential. In 2019, she was awarded the Medal of the National Assembly of Quebec to recognize her volunteer commitment and service to the community.

‏‏‎ ‎

BenoitLauzon_edited.jpg

Benoit Lauzon

Administrator

Prefect of the Papineau RCM and Mayor of Thurso

Before becoming Prefect of the Papineau RCM in November 2017, Benoit Lauzon worked for 22 years as a manager in the forest industry. On top of his role as prefect, he is also the Mayor of Thurso, President of the Conférence des préfets de l’Outaouais, Administrator for the Fondation Santé de Papineau and Outaouais Representative at the Union des Municipalités du Québec (UMQ) where he serves as Administrator since 2016.

 

Benoit Lauzon also holds several positions in the UMQ, including President of the Commission de la culture, des loisirs et de la vie communautaire, President of the forest committee, member of the Board of Directors of the Caucus des municipalités locales, member of the Commission des Assises de l’UMQ, and member of the rail transport committee. 

As part of his continued community involvement, he took on the role of Honorary President multiple times, including at the recent Grand Rassemblement de développement social de l’Outaouais.

Photo Bruce Levis.

Bruce Levis

Administrator

Cofounder and Managing Partner at Becker-Carroll

Bruce has over twenty-five years of experience in operations, marketing, and selling technical solutions to the public sector. He possesses a deep understanding of public sector contracting in the areas of hardware, managed services, software, and professional services.

MargarethPagé_edited.jpg

Margareth Pagé

Administrator

Director and Export Commissioner at Export Outaouais

Margareth Pagé’s impressive career started at Québecor where she rapidly made a name for herself in the field of communications. In 1992, her forward-thinking mindset led her to launch a business specializing in high technology, showcasing her abilities in predicting market needs and adapting to rapid changes in the innovation field. She later moved on to the agri-food sector where she exercised her skills as an entrepreneur and exporter for over a decade.

 

In recent years, she has started sharing this expertise with Outaouais agri-food businesses through her leading role in the development of the agri-food service offer at Export Outaouais. Margareth keeps on being a source of inspiration thanks to her vision and her ability to help businesses expand their horizons.

bottom of page

top of page

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Photo Chloé Martinetti.

Chloé Martinetti

Directrice des opérations et du développement

Diplômée en administration des affaires et communication, Chloé baigne dans l’écosystème entrepreneurial de l’Outaouais depuis plus d’une dizaine d’années. Au cours de ses différentes expériences étudiantes, bénévoles puis professionnelles, notamment à titre de conseillère à l’international chez Export Outaouais et de gestionnaire de projet chez Cilex, elle s’est bâti un solide réseau dans le milieu du développement économique régional et panquébécois ainsi qu’une très bonne connaissance des dynamiques entrepreneuriales.


Après avoir accompagné plusieurs entreprises en commercialisation, innovation et exportation, géré plusieurs projets structurants et s’être occupée des communications et évènements des organismes pour lesquels elle a travaillé, Chloé se consacre à présent aux opérations et à l’élaboration de la stratégie de développement de Cilex.

Charles_n-b_edited.jpg

Charles Lapointe

Catalyseur d’innovation

Coach en entrepreneuriat

Diplômé de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais en administration des affaires et entrepreneur, Charles apporte les connaissances qu’il a acquises, entre autres en tant que directeur de comptes à la Banque de Développement du Canada, aux entreprises incubées chez Cilex. En tant que gestionnaire de projet, il travaille en partenariat avec des organismes pour favoriser l’entrepreneuriat en Outaouais. Son expérience dans plusieurs domaines lui permet d’avoir un impact dans le processus entrepreneurial des entreprises qu’il aide.

Farid-Dagher-2_fond-transparent_edited_e

Farid Dagher, CPA, CMA

Catalyseur d’innovation

Coach en entrepreneuriat

Diplômé en administration des affaires, détenant un titre de comptable professionnel agréé, et entrepreneur, Farid apporte plus de 15 ans d’expérience en gestion acquise dans le cadre de plusieurs rôles et mandats dans le secteur public, le secteur privé, ainsi que l’entrepreneuriat. Il a démarré ou participé à la création de plus d’une douzaine d’entreprises et de startups dans les domaines du marketing, de l’événementiel et du développement économique. En tant que gestionnaire de projet et accompagnateur chez Cilex, il travaille étroitement avec l’écosystème entrepreneurial pour propulser l’innovation.

Photo Alan Bernardi.

Alan Bernardi, PMP, SSCP

Expert sénior innovation, stratégies et cybersécurité

Auditeur industrie 4.0, Auditeur principal ISO 27001

Expert multidisciplinaire de vision et de défis possédant une formation en informatique et en management, Alan Bernardi est doté d’une forte capacité d’analyse et de solides antécédents dans les domaines de la recherche et des technologies. Il a travaillé sur divers projets reliés à la transformation numérique, aux villes intelligentes, aux systèmes de transport intelligents, à la gestion électronique de l’information, à la cybersécurité, à l’Internet des objets et aux réseaux de cinquième génération. Utilisant son expérience diversifiée en entrepreneuriat, en innovation, en gestion de projet et en transfert technologique, il accompagne les entreprises dans leurs innovations.

Photo Véronique Nabelsi.

Véronique Nabelsi, Ph. D.

Experte séniore R-D et innovation

Auditrice industrie 4.0

Véronique, Ph. D., est professeure titulaire au département des sciences administratives de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais. Elle apporte près de 17 ans d’expérience dans l’analyse et l’implantation de systèmes d’information, la gestion de la technologie et l’innovation ainsi que dans l’optimisation des processus. Elle dirige entre autres le projet eConsult Québec dans trois grandes régions du Québec. Cette initiative qui permet d’améliorer l’accès aux services spécialisés aboutira à un déploiement panquébécois.

En tant qu’experte senior en R&D et innovation à Cilex, elle travaille avec l’écosystème de l’Outaouais dans la planification, l’évaluation et l’implantation de différents projets d’innovations technologiques, et dans l’accompagnement des startups et des entreprises dans la mise en place de pratiques innovantes.

Photo Manuel Patry.

Manuel Patry

Chargé de projet et expert en transformation numérique

Détenteur d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires, concentration marketing et relations publiques, et d’une maitrise en gestion de projet, Manuel gravite depuis plus d’une dizaine d'années dans le monde du projet, de l’entrepreneuriat et des technologies de l’information.

 

Fort de ce parcours d’affaires et entrepreneurial varié, il a développé une grande expertise dans l’accompagnement des entreprises. Grâce à une boîte à outils complète, un souci de la qualité et une approche structurée et ouverte, il accompagne les entrepreneurs dans la définition de leurs besoins et la réalisation de leurs projets technologiques les plus créateurs de valeur. Chaque défi est une nouvelle opportunité!

Mathilde Cambus - fond normal - zoom_edited.png

Mathilde Cambus

Coordonnatrice, programmes et administration

Titulaire d’un brevet de technicien supérieur en commerce international et d’un certificat en gestion des ressources humaines de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, Mathilde possède près de 10 ans d’expérience en administration, en ressources humaines et en gestion, tant auprès d’organismes à but non lucratif que de PME.

Son parcours multidisciplinaire et ses compétences organisationnelles lui permettent de poser des actions concrètes pour contribuer à la performance d’une organisation. Elle assure ainsi un soutien efficace aux opérations de la direction de Cilex.

Photo James Landry.

James Landry

Conseiller en communications

Magicien des images

Diplômé en design graphique et étudiant actuel en traduction professionnelle à l’Université du Québec en Outaouais, James arrime ses compétences artistiques et linguistiques à l’équipe des communications. Il assure la constance visuelle des messages et des projets de Cilex, tout en leur injectant une touche de créativité innovante. Ses habilités linguistiques en français et en anglais lui permettent d’assurer une bonne communication entre Cilex et l’écosystème d’innovation de l’Outaouais, notamment en renforçant la qualité du français et en traduisant les textes de Cilex vers l’anglais pour les entrepreneurs anglophones de la région.

Photo Caroline Martineau.

Caroline Martineau

Conseillère en communications

Jedi des médias sociaux

Détentrice de certificats en médias et en médias sociaux, d’un diplôme d’études collégiales en relations publiques, d’un baccalauréat en communication et d’une maitrise en gestion de projets, Caroline évolue depuis 14 ans dans le milieu des communications et du marketing.

Reconnue par ses pairs comme étant créative et dynamique, elle est motivée par la gestion de projets et a contribué au succès de nombreuses campagnes dans le milieu francophone en Outaouais. Ayant œuvré tant dans le secteur privé que pour des organismes publics, elle sait s’adapter à différentes réalités dans l’exécution de ses mandats. Notons également que Caroline est enseignante et formatrice dans ses principaux domaines d’expertise, soit les communications, les relations publiques, le marketing et la publicité.

Photo Jérémie Chamberland.

Jérémie Chamberland, BAA, DESS

Contrôleur financier

Titulaire d’un DESS en comptabilité professionnelle et d’un baccalauréat en sciences comptables de l’UQO, Jérémie assure le suivi financier des multiples projets de Cilex. Spécialisé dans la comptabilité pour les entreprises en démarrage, il a pour but d’assister les compagnies dans la saine gestion de leurs finances. Entrepreneur à ses heures, il est aussi le fondateur et président de Vegjay qui offre des produits à base de plantes pour les sportifs, dans des emballages compostables. Son expérience entrepreneuriale lui offre une compréhension approfondie de la réalité financière des entreprises en démarrage. Ses compétences incluent aussi la gestion de projet, la rédaction de demandes de subventions et le suivi de subventions.

NOS SPÉCIALISTES

Photo Antonio Misaka.

Antonio Misaka, M. Sc. A.

Expert en technologies de l'information

Chercheur en génie logiciel, Antonio est titulaire d’une maitrise ès sciences appliquées en génie (gestion des innovations technologiques) de l’Université Carleton. Il possède plus de 15 ans d’expérience en analyse des besoins de génie logiciel, en développement de logiciels et en administration de système.

En tant qu’administrateur de système, Antonio travaille avec la virtualisation, l’environnement infonuagique, l’intégration de solutions logicielles et l’élaboration et le développement de solutions pour des projets de RS&DE.

Hamid_Seghiouer_modifiée_edited.jpg

Hamid Seghiouer, Ph. D.

Expert en qualité et en sécurité des systèmes

Auditeur principal ISO 27001, ISO 22301 et ISO 9001

Hamid possède les certifications Senior Lead Auditor et Lead Implementer ISO 27001, ISO 22301 et ISO 9001, en plus d’une solide base académique, étant titulaire d’un doctorat en mathématiques et informatique. Sa longue carrière s’étend sur plus de 25 ans, au cours desquels il a habilement mis en œuvre et audité des systèmes de gestion dans un large éventail de plus de 20 pays. Son expertise réside dans la navigation d’environnements règlementaires complexes et dans la garantie de la conformité aux normes internationales. Son expérience internationale lui a permis d’acquérir une perspective unique sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de systèmes de gestion, ce qui fait de lui un atout précieux pour les organisations qui recherchent l’excellence dans leurs opérations.

NOTRE CONSEIL 
D'ADMINISTRATION

Photo Gabriel Laporte.

Gabriel Laporte

Président

Vice-président des ventes et du développement des affaires chez Tough Commerce

Gabriel Laporte assume actuellement les fonctions de vice-président des ventes et du développement des affaires chez Touch Commerce (anciennement appelé Brokrete), une entreprise qui offre une solution en temps réel de commerce en ligne pour les industries du béton et des agrégats. En 2009, il commence son parcours d’entrepreneur en série, ayant construit et vendu deux entreprises dans des secteurs distincts, soit l'aménagement paysager et la nutrition sportive. Il est également fondateur et propriétaire d'une société de distribution spécialisée dans la vente de produits nautiques.

De 2017 à 2021, Gabriel Laporte a assumé les fonctions de Commissaire en développement d’entreprises chez Investissement et Développement Gatineau ainsi que de directeur des comptes commerciaux chez Investissement Québec. C'est par ces expériences qu'il a eu le privilège de travailler avec une centaine de PME dans plusieurs industries et sur un large éventail de projets, y compris des partenariats publics et privés, des projets d'expansion internationale, de recherche et développement, de commercialisation de technologies et de financement des PME. Il détient également un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l'Université du Québec en Outaouais.

Photo Patrick Duguay.

Patrick Duguay

Vice-président

Directeur général de la CDROL

Directeur général de la Coopérative de développement régional (CDR) Outaouais-Laurentides depuis avril 2002, Patrick Duguay est titulaire d’un baccalauréat de l’Université de Montréal. Très engagé dans sa communauté, Patrick Duguay siège à de nombreux conseils d’administration d’entreprises et d’organisations locales, régionales et nationales en plus d’avoir présidé le Chantier de l’économie sociale, dont il est un des membres fondateurs, jusqu’en novembre 2018. Il a été président de la Société de diversification économique de l’Outaouais en plus d’avoir participé à la fondation de la Fiducie du Chantier de l’économie sociale, dont il est actuellement président, et du Réseau d’investissement social du Québec (RISQ) dont il a aussi occupé la présidence.

Photo Claudine Cyr.

Claudine Cyr

Secrétaire-trésorière

Gestionnaire, analyse financière, Université d'Ottawa

Claudine détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université Laval et un MBA exécutif CMA de l’UQO et l’UQAM. Gestionnaire chevronnée, membre de l’Ordre des CPA du Québec, elle a acquis au fil des années un riche bagage de connaissances en finances et en gestion d’équipe, plus particulièrement en planification et analyse financière, en budgétisation, en solutions de financement, en gestion, en évaluation de risque ainsi qu’en développement d’entreprises et du territoire.

 

Elle a occupé pendant près de 20 ans un poste de direction dans un organisme de développement économique de la Ville de Gatineau où elle a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec les membres de son équipe et de nombreux partenaires afin de contribuer à la croissance d’entreprises situées sur le territoire. Sentant la fibre entrepreneuriale en elle, Claudine s’est ensuite investie pendant près de cinq ans dans une entreprise de plus de 80 employés œuvrant dans le domaine de la construction en y devenant actionnaire et gestionnaire.

Photo Steve Brabant.

Steve Brabant

Administrateur

Directeur général du Cégep de l'Outaouais

Steve Brabant occupe le poste de directeur général du Cégep de l’Outaouais depuis février 2022. Il est titulaire d’un baccalauréat multidisciplinaire en droit, économie et politique et d’une maitrise en administration publique. M. Brabant possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience en gestion d’affaires corporatives, de projets multisectoriels, de ressources humaines, financières et informationnelles, ainsi qu’en planification stratégique et opérationnelle, en conception, mise en œuvre et évaluation de politiques, de services et de programmes publics, notamment dans le domaine de l’éducation.

M. Brabant s’est démarqué en tant que leader rassembleur dans la gestion de changements organisationnels et systémiques durables, notamment à titre de directeur des stratégies corporatives et des ressources informationnelles au Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario (CEPEO), ainsi qu’en tant que président de l’Association des gestionnaires de l’éducation franco-ontarienne (AGÉFO).

Ann-2-carré_edited_edited.jpg

Ann Delarosbil

Administratrice

Convergence, coopérative d'expertes conseils

Ann Delarosbil a occupé le poste de directrice régionale du campus Outaouais de l’École des entrepreneurs du Québec de son ouverture en 2018 jusqu’en aout 2023, pour maintenant travailler en tant que consultante. Elle possède plus de 20 années d'expérience en développement stratégique, marketing et gestion de projets au pays de même qu’à l’étranger, notamment dans les principaux marchés de l’Amérique du Nord et de l'Océanie. Son esprit d’analyse et d’entrepreneuriat lui permet d’identifier et de saisir des opportunités d’affaires avec créativité. Connue pour son dynamisme et son esprit de collaboration, elle excelle dans le développement de partenariats.

Photo Marc Fricker.

Marc Fricker, CD1

Administrateur

Professeur au Cégep Heritage College

Marc Fricker a obtenu son baccalauréat et sa maitrise au collège militaire royal du Canada, alors qu’il servait au sein de l’Aviation royale canadienne. Au cours de ses 25 années de service, il a occupé un certain nombre de postes, dont beaucoup comprenaient de la formation et de l’éducation. Après avoir obtenu ses diplômes universitaires, il a été détaché à l’Agence spatiale canadienne où il a enseigné aux astronautes comment utiliser et réparer le Canadarm2 à bord de la Station spatiale internationale. Enfin, il est retourné au collège militaire royal du Canada pour enseigner au Département de génie électrique et génie informatique. Sa dernière affectation a été à titre de gestionnaire de projet pour le Programme de modernisation progressive d’Aurora, dans la région de la capitale nationale, où il a supervisé le remplacement des systèmes informatiques et de capteurs vieillissants de cet avion par de nouveaux systèmes plus modernes.

Marc Fricker s’est joint au Département de l’électronique et des technologies de l’information du Cégep Heritage College après avoir pris sa retraite de l’Aviation royale canadienne en 2015.

Photo Murielle Laberge.

Murielle Laberge

Administratrice

Rectrice de l'Université du Québec en Outaouais

Murielle Laberge est rectrice de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO) depuis le 30 mars 2020. Titulaire d’une maîtrise en relations industrielles et ressources humaines de l’UQO et d’un doctorat en relations industrielles de l’Université de Montréal, Murielle Laberge s’est jointe à l’UQO en 1998. Professeure au département de relations industrielles, elle a travaillé avec le Centre d’études et de recherches en psychologie industrielle et comportement organisationnel et l’Équipe de recherche multidisciplinaire sur les organisations en santé de l’UQO. De 2007 à 2015, Murielle Laberge a occupé les fonctions de doyenne de la gestion académique.

Parallèlement à ses fonctions universitaires, Murielle Laberge a également œuvré en tant qu’experte-conseil en ressources humaines et accompagné de nombreuses organisations des secteurs public et privé dans l’amélioration du climat organisationnel, ainsi que dans l’identification et le développement du potentiel humain. La Médaille de l’Assemblée nationale du Québec lui a par ailleurs été décernée en 2019 pour souligner son engagement bénévole et les services qu’elle a rendus à la communauté.

BenoitLauzon_edited.jpg

Benoit Lauzon

Administrateur

Préfet de la MRC de Papineau et maire de Thurso

Avant de devenir préfet de la MRC de Papineau en novembre 2017, Benoit Lauzon a œuvré comme gestionnaire pendant 22 ans dans l’industrie forestière. Parallèlement à ses fonctions de préfet, il est également maire de Thurso, président de la Conférence des préfets de l’Outaouais, administrateur de la Fondation Santé de Papineau et représentant de l’Outaouais au sein de l’Union des Municipalités du Québec (UMQ) où il est administrateur depuis 2016.

Il occupe d’ailleurs différentes fonctions au sein de l’UMQ, dont président de la Commission de la culture, des loisirs et de la vie communautaire, président du comité sur la forêt, membre du comité directeur du Caucus des municipalités locales, membre de la Commission des Assises de l’UMQ et membre du comité sur le transport ferroviaire.

Fortement impliqué au sein de sa communauté, il a assumé le rôle de président d’honneur à plusieurs occasions, dont récemment au Grand Rassemblement de développement social de l’Outaouais.

Photo Bruce Levis.

Bruce Levis

Administrateur

Cofondateur et associé directeur de Becker-Carroll

Bruce compte plus de 25 années d’expérience des opérations, du marketing et de la vente de solutions techniques au secteur public. Il possède une compréhension approfondie des contrats au sein du secteur public dans les domaines du matériel, des services gérés, des logiciels et des services professionnels.

MargarethPagé_edited.jpg

Margareth Pagé

Administratrice

Directrice et commissaire à l'exportation chez Export Outaouais

Margareth Pagé, forte d’un parcours impressionnant, a commencé sa carrière chez Québecor, se distinguant rapidement dans le domaine des communications. En 1992, sa vision avant-gardiste la conduit à fonder une entreprise spécialisée en haute technologie, démontrant ainsi sa capacité à anticiper les besoins du marché et à s’adapter à l’évolution rapide des secteurs innovants. Elle se tourne ensuite vers le secteur agroalimentaire, où elle déploie ses talents d’entrepreneure et d’exportatrice pendant plus d’une décennie.

 

Récemment, son expertise l’a amenée à conseiller les entreprises agroalimentaires de l’Outaouais, jouant un rôle prépondérant dans le développement de ce segment chez Export Outaouais. Margareth continue d’inspirer par sa vision et sa capacité à guider les entreprises vers de nouveaux horizons.

bottom of page